Ansprechpartner

Gerhard Markgraf

Gerhard Markgraf
Geschäftsführer

0202 47 858-0
g.markgraf@bc-bvk.de

Viola Markgraf

Viola Markgraf
Kaufmännische Geschäftsführerin

0202 47 858-10
v.markgraf@bc-bvk.de

Foto Roswitha Piepenbrink

Roswitha Piepenbrink
Kundenservice

0202 47 858-12
r.piepenbrink@bc-bvk.de

Hatice Cakan

Hatice Cakan
Finanz- und Vorsorgeanalysen

0202 47 858-14
h.cakan@bc-bvk.de

Yvonne Macioszek
Vertriebsassistentin

0202 47 858-75
y.macioszek@bc-bvk.de

Sebastian Bergner

Sebastian Bergner
Partner

0202 47 858-76
s.bergner@bc-bvk.de

Jürgen Tausch

Jürgen Tausch
Partner

0202 47 858 – 0
j.tausch@bc-bvk.de

Kontakt



bc business consult GmbH

Fischertal 81
42287 Wuppertal

Tel. +49 (0) 202 47 858-0
Fax +49 (0) 202 47 858-20

E-Mail: info@bc-bvk.de

Kontakt

bc business consult gmbh
Fischertal 81
42287 Wuppertal

 

Tel. +49 (0) 202 47 858-0
Fax +49 (0) 202 47 858-20
E-Mail: info@bc-businessconsult.de